Jay Buckley's Baseball Tours

Showing all trips at Target Field

Trip 6: June 19-june 27 | Chicago – College World Series

9 DAYS * 9 GAMES * 14 TEAMS * 7 BALLPARKS

Tour departs from La Crosse, Wisconsin with pick-ups in Madison, Milwaukee and Chicago. On June 27, we will return you to your pick-up point.

Included features: Guided tour of Wrigley Field, tailgate party at Miller Park, three games of College World Series in Omaha, admission to Negro League Museum, buffet reception at Harry Caray’s restaurant, sightseeing in Chicago and St. Louis.

Mon., June 19 San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field
Tue., June 20 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers @ Miller Park
Wed., June 21 Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins @ Target Field
Thu., June 22 College World Series in Omaha, Nebraska at TD Ameritrade Park
Fri., June 23 College World Series in Omaha, Nebraska at TD Ameritrade Park
Sat., June 24 Toronto Blue Jays vs Kansas City Royals @ Kauffman Stadium
Sun., June 25 Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals @ Busch Stadium
Mon., June 26 New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox @ Guaranteed Rate Field
Tue., June 27 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1995 Double – $1795 Triple – $1725 Quad – $2495 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 9: June 26-july 5 | Chicago

10 DAYS * 10 GAMES * 16 TEAMS * 10 BALLPARKS

*This trip is being run by Jay Buckley’s Baseball Tours and sponsored/marketed by Trailways Travel. Please call 800-992-4618 to set up your reservation or email tours@burlingtontrailways.com

Tour departing from Burlington, Iowa with pick-up points along the route including Davenport and Chicago. On July 5, we will return you to your pick-up point.

Included features: Admission to Ford Museum and Greenfield Village in Dearborn, Michigan, guided tour of Progressive Field, all you can eat food at Progressive Field, guided tour of Pittsburgh, guided tour of PNC Park, guided tour of Louisville Slugger Bat Factory and Museum, tailgate party at Miller Park, sightseeing in Pittsburgh.

Mon., June 26 New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox @ Guaranteed Rate Field
Tue., June 27 Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers @ Comerica Park
Wed., June 28 Texas Rangers vs Cleveland Indians @ Progressive Field
Thu., June 29 Tampa Bay Rays vs Pittsburgh Pirates @ PNC Park
Fri., June 30 Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds @ Great American Ball Park
Sat., July 1 Washington Nationals vs St. Louis Cardinals @ Busch Stadium
Sun., July 2 Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals @ Kauffman Stadium
Mon., July 3 Los Angeles Angels vs Minnesota Twins @ Target Field
Tue., July 4 Baltimore Orioles vs Milwaukee Brewers @ Miller Park
Wed., July 5 Tampa Bay Rays vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field

Price per person: $2395 Double – $2195 Triple – $2095 Quad – $2995 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 19: August 5-august 12 | Chicago

8 DAYS * 6 GAMES * 9 TEAMS * 6 BALLPARKS

Tour departs from La Crosse, Wisconsin with pick-ups in Madison, Milwaukee and Chicago. On August 12, we will return you to your pick-up point.

Included features: See interleague rivalries Brewers vs. Twins and Royals vs. Cardinals, buffet reception at Harry Caray’s restaurant, tailgate party at Miller Park, sightseeing in St. Louis.

Sat., August 5 Check into hotel
Sun., August 6 Washington Nationals vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field
Mon., August 7 Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins @ Target Field
Tue., August 8 St. Louis Cardinals vs Kansas City Royals @ Kauffman Stadium
Wed., August 9 Kansas City Royals vs St. Louis Cardinals @ Busch Stadium
Thu., August 10 Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox @ Guaranteed Rate Field
Fri., August 11 Cincinnati Reds vs Milwaukee Brewers @ Miller Park
Sat., August 12 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1595 Double – $1495 Triple – $1445 Quad – $1995 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 26: September 9-september 15 | Chicago

7 DAYS * 6 GAMES * 10 TEAMS * 6 BALLPARKS

Tour departs from La Crosse, Wisconsin with pick-ups in Madison, Milwaukee and Chicago. On September 15, we will return you to your pick-up point.

Included features: Visit Mall of America, tailgate party at Miller Park, guided tour of Wrigley Field, buffet reception at Harry Caray’s restaurant, sightseeing in St. Louis and Chicago.

Sat., September 9 San Francisco Giants vs Chicago White Sox @ Guaranteed Rate Field
Sun., September 10 Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals @ Busch Stadium
Mon., September 11 Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals @ Kauffman Stadium
Tue., September 12 San Diego Padres vs Minnesota Twins @ Target Field
Wed., September 13 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers @ Miller Park
Thu., September 14 New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field
Fri., September 15 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1495 Double – $1395 Triple – $1345 Quad – $1845 Private

Purchase this trip