Jay Buckley's Baseball Tours

Showing all trips involving the Scranton/WB Railriders (AAA)

Trip 4: June 17-june 25 | New York

9 DAYS * 6 GAMES * 12 TEAMS * 6 BALLPARKS

Tour departs and ends at the host hotel near Newark, New Jersey Liberty Airport.

Included features: Guided tour of Camden Yards, guided tour of Fenway Park, guided tour of Manhattan, sightseeing in Baltimore, Philadelphia, Boston and New York City.

Sat., June 17 Check into hotel
Sun., June 18 Washington Nationals vs New York Mets @ Citi Field
Mon., June 19 Cleveland Indians vs Baltimore Orioles @ Camden Yards
Tue., June 20 St. Louis Cardinals vs Philadelphia Phillies @ Citizens Bank Park
Wed., June 21 Syracuse Chiefs vs Scranton/WB Railriders (AAA) @ PNC Field
Thu., June 22 Cooperstown - Hall of Fame & Museum
Fri., June 23 Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox @ Fenway Park
Sat., June 24 Texas Rangers vs New York Yankees @ Yankee Stadium
Sun., June 25 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1945 Double – $1745 Triple – $1695 Quad – $2445 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 12: July 18-july 27 | New York

10 DAYS * 7 GAMES * 12 TEAMS * 6 BALLPARKS

Tour departs and ends at the host hotel near Newark, New Jersey Liberty Airport.

Included features: Guided tour of Fenway Park, admission to Baseball Hall of Fame, guided tour of Manhattan, guided tour of Camden Yards, sightseeing in Boston, Scranton, Philadelphia, Washington DC and New York City.

Tue., July 18 Check into hotel
Wed., July 19 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox @ Fenway Park
Thu., July 20 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox @ Fenway Park
Fri., July 21 Cooperstown - Hall of Fame & Museum
Sat., July 22 Charlotte Knights vs Scranton/WB Railriders (AAA) @ PNC Field
Sun., July 23 Oakland Athletics vs New York Mets @ Citi Field
Mon., July 24 Houston Astros vs Philadelphia Phillies @ Citizens Bank Park
Tue., July 25 Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals @ Nationals Park
Wed., July 26 Cincinnati Reds vs New York Yankees @ Yankee Stadium
Thu., July 27 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1995 Double – $1795 Triple – $1725 Quad – $2495 Private

Purchase this trip