Jay Buckley's Baseball Tours

Showing all trips involving the Seattle Mariners

St: Arizona Spring Training, Phoenix | March 15-march 24

10 DAYS * 11 GAMES * 15 TEAMS * 10 BALLPARKS

Dates of this trip are set. Game schedule subject to change.

Included features: The host hotel will be the Hilton Garden Inn in Scottsdale Old Town for the entire stay in Arizona. It is a full service hotel within walking distance of many shops and restaurants.

Wed., March 15 Check into hotel
Thu., March 16 Kansas City Royals vs San Diego Padres @ Peoria
Fri., March 17 Cincinnati Reds vs Cleveland Indians @ Goodyear
Fri., March 17 Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Dodgers @ Glendale
Sat., March 18 Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers @ Maryvale
Sun., March 19 Milwaukee Brewers vs San Francisco Giants @ Scottsdale
Sun., March 19 Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Cubs @ Mesa
Mon., March 20 Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies @ Scottsdale Salt River Fields
Tue., March 21 Kansas City Royals vs Arizona Diamondbacks @ Scottsdale Salt River Fields
Tue., March 21 Chicago White Sox vs Texas Rangers @ Surprise
Wed., March 22 Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels @ Tempe
Thu., March 23 Milwaukee Brewers vs Oakland Athletics @ Mesa
Fri., March 24 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $2295 Double – $2145 Triple – $2095 Quad – $3095 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 1: May 26-may 30 | New York

5 DAYS * 3 GAMES * 6 TEAMS * 3 BALLPARKS

Tour departs and ends at the host hotel near Newark, New Jersey Liberty Airport.

Included features: Guided tour of Yankee Stadium, sightseeing in Boston and New York City.

Fri., May 26 Check into hotel
Sat., May 27 Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees @ Yankee Stadium
Sun., May 28 Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox @ Fenway Park
Mon., May 29 Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Mets @ Citi Field
Tue., May 30 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $945 Double – $895 Triple – $845 Quad – $1095 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 11: July 15-july 21 | Chicago

7 DAYS * 7 GAMES * 9 TEAMS * 5 BALLPARKS

Tour departs from La Crosse, Wisconsin with pick-ups in Madison, Milwaukee and Chicago. On July 21, we will return you to your pick-up point.

Included features: Admission to Georgia Aquarium, admission to College Football Hall of Fame, guided tour of SunTrust Park, guided tour of Louisville Slugger Bat Factory and Museum, sightseeing in Atlanta.

Sat., July 15 Seattle Mariners vs Chicago White Sox @ Guaranteed Rate Field
Sun., July 16 Washington Nationals vs Cincinnati Reds @ Great American Ball Park
Mon., July 17 Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves @ SunTrust Park
Tue., July 18 Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves @ SunTrust Park
Wed., July 19 Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves @ SunTrust Park
Thu., July 20 Buffalo Bisons (AAA) vs Louisville Bats (AAA) @ Louisville Slugger Field
Fri., July 21 St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field

Price per person: $1595 Double – $1495 Triple – $1445 Quad – $1995 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 24: August 25-september 2 | New York

9 DAYS * 6 GAMES * 9 TEAMS * 5 BALLPARKS

Tour departs and ends at the host hotel near Newark, New Jersey Liberty Airport.

Included features: Admission to Baseball Hall of Fame, guided tour of Citizens Bank Park, guided tour of Camden Yards, sightseeing in Boston, Philadelphia, Washington DC and Baltimore.

Fri., August 25 Check into hotel
Sat., August 26 Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees @ Yankee Stadium
Sun., August 27 Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox @ Fenway Park
Mon., August 28 Cooperstown - Hall of Fame & Museum
Tue., August 29 Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies @ Citizens Bank Park
Wed., August 30 Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals @ Nationals Park
Thu., August 31 Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles @ Camden Yards
Fri., September 1 Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees @ Yankee Stadium
Sat., September 2 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1895 Double – $1695 Triple – $1645 Quad – $2395 Private

Purchase this trip