Jay Buckley's Baseball Tours

Showing all trips involving the Texas Rangers

St: Arizona Spring Training, Phoenix | March 15-march 24

10 DAYS * 11 GAMES * 15 TEAMS * 10 BALLPARKS

Dates of this trip are set. Game schedule subject to change.

Included features: The host hotel will be the Hilton Garden Inn in Scottsdale Old Town for the entire stay in Arizona. It is a full service hotel within walking distance of many shops and restaurants.

Wed., March 15 Check into hotel
Thu., March 16 Kansas City Royals vs San Diego Padres @ Peoria
Fri., March 17 Cincinnati Reds vs Cleveland Indians @ Goodyear
Fri., March 17 Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Dodgers @ Glendale
Sat., March 18 Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers @ Maryvale
Sun., March 19 Milwaukee Brewers vs San Francisco Giants @ Scottsdale
Sun., March 19 Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Cubs @ Mesa
Mon., March 20 Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies @ Scottsdale Salt River Fields
Tue., March 21 Kansas City Royals vs Arizona Diamondbacks @ Scottsdale Salt River Fields
Tue., March 21 Chicago White Sox vs Texas Rangers @ Surprise
Wed., March 22 Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels @ Tempe
Thu., March 23 Milwaukee Brewers vs Oakland Athletics @ Mesa
Fri., March 24 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $2295 Double – $2145 Triple – $2095 Quad – $3095 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 4: June 17-june 25 | New York

9 DAYS * 6 GAMES * 12 TEAMS * 6 BALLPARKS

Tour departs and ends at the host hotel near Newark, New Jersey Liberty Airport.

Included features: Guided tour of Camden Yards, guided tour of Fenway Park, guided tour of Manhattan, sightseeing in Baltimore, Philadelphia, Boston and New York City.

Sat., June 17 Check into hotel
Sun., June 18 Washington Nationals vs New York Mets @ Citi Field
Mon., June 19 Cleveland Indians vs Baltimore Orioles @ Camden Yards
Tue., June 20 St. Louis Cardinals vs Philadelphia Phillies @ Citizens Bank Park
Wed., June 21 Syracuse Chiefs vs Scranton/WB Railriders (AAA) @ PNC Field
Thu., June 22 Cooperstown - Hall of Fame & Museum
Fri., June 23 Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox @ Fenway Park
Sat., June 24 Texas Rangers vs New York Yankees @ Yankee Stadium
Sun., June 25 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1945 Double – $1745 Triple – $1695 Quad – $2445 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 7: June 24-july 2 | New York

9 DAYS * 6 GAMES * 11 TEAMS * 6 BALLPARKS

Tour departs and ends at the host hotel near Newark, New Jersey Liberty Airport.

Included features: Admission to Baseball Hall of Fame, guided tour of Fenway Park, guided tour of Camden Yards, sightseeing in New York City, Boston, Pittsburgh, Washington DC and Baltimore.

Sat., June 24 Check into hotel
Sun., June 25 Texas Rangers vs New York Yankees @ Yankee Stadium
Mon., June 26 Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox @ Fenway Park
Tue., June 27 Cooperstown - Hall of Fame & Museum
Wed., June 28 Tampa Bay Rays vs Pittsburgh Pirates @ PNC Park
Thu., June 29 Chicago Cubs vs Washington Nationals @ Nationals Park
Fri., June 30 Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles @ Camden Yards
Sat., July 1 Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets @ Citi Field
Sun., July 2 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1895 Double – $1745 Triple – $1695 Quad – $2395 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 9: June 26-july 5 | Chicago

10 DAYS * 10 GAMES * 16 TEAMS * 10 BALLPARKS

*This trip is being run by Jay Buckley’s Baseball Tours and sponsored/marketed by Trailways Travel. Please call 800-992-4618 to set up your reservation or email tours@burlingtontrailways.com

Tour departing from Burlington, Iowa with pick-up points along the route including Davenport and Chicago. On July 5, we will return you to your pick-up point.

Included features: Admission to Ford Museum and Greenfield Village in Dearborn, Michigan, guided tour of Progressive Field, all you can eat food at Progressive Field, guided tour of Pittsburgh, guided tour of PNC Park, guided tour of Louisville Slugger Bat Factory and Museum, tailgate party at Miller Park, sightseeing in Pittsburgh.

Mon., June 26 New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox @ Guaranteed Rate Field
Tue., June 27 Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers @ Comerica Park
Wed., June 28 Texas Rangers vs Cleveland Indians @ Progressive Field
Thu., June 29 Tampa Bay Rays vs Pittsburgh Pirates @ PNC Park
Fri., June 30 Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds @ Great American Ball Park
Sat., July 1 Washington Nationals vs St. Louis Cardinals @ Busch Stadium
Sun., July 2 Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals @ Kauffman Stadium
Mon., July 3 Los Angeles Angels vs Minnesota Twins @ Target Field
Tue., July 4 Baltimore Orioles vs Milwaukee Brewers @ Miller Park
Wed., July 5 Tampa Bay Rays vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field

Price per person: $2395 Double – $2195 Triple – $2095 Quad – $2995 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 16: July 27-august 6 | Chicago – Visit To New Orleans

11 DAYS * 9 GAMES * 15 TEAMS * 8 BALLPARKS

Tour departs from La Crosse, Wisconsin with pick-ups in Madison, Milwaukee and Chicago. On August 6, we will return you to your pick-up point.

Included features: Guided tour of Cowboys (AT&T) Stadium in Arlington, guided tour of Minute Maid Park, free days in New Orleans with lodging in the French Quarter, admission to Georgia Aquarium, admission to College Football Hall of Fame, sightseeing in New Orleans and Atlanta.

Thu., July 27 Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox @ Guaranteed Rate Field
Fri., July 28 Arizona Diamondbacks vs St. Louis Cardinals @ Busch Stadium
Sat., July 29 Tacoma vs OKC Dodgers (AAA) @ Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Sun., July 30 Baltimore Orioles vs Texas Rangers @ Globe Life Park
Mon., July 31 Tampa Bay Rays vs Houston Astros @ Minute Maid Park
Tue., August 1 New Orleans
Wed., August 2 New Orleans
Thu., August 3 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves @ SunTrust Park
Fri., August 4 Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves @ SunTrust Park
Sat., August 5 St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati Reds @ Great American Ball Park
Sun., August 6 Washington Nationals vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field

Price per person: $2495 Double – $2245 Triple – $2145 Quad – $3145 Private

Purchase this trip