Jay Buckley's Baseball Tours

Showing all trips involving the Toronto Blue Jays

St 2: Florida Spring Training, Tampa | March 15-march 24

10 DAYS * 9 GAMES * 13 TEAMS * 9 BALLPARKS

Dates of this trip are set. Game schedule subject to change.

Included features: This tour will start and finish at the Hilton hotel near the Tampa Airport. We will also spend three nights in the Miami area seeing all three Eastern Florida Stadiums.

Wed., March 15 Check into hotel
Thu., March 16 Detroit Tigers vs Atlanta Braves @ Lake Buena Vista
Fri., March 17 Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox @ Fort Meyers
Sat., March 18 New York Mets vs St. Louis Cardinals @ Jupiter
Sun., March 19 Miami Marlins vs New York Mets @ Port St. Lucie
Mon., March 20 New York Yankees vs Washington Nationals @ West Palm Beach
Tue., March 21 Tampa Bay Rays vs Pittsburgh Pirates @ Bradenton
Tue., March 21 Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees @ Tampa
Wed., March 22 Detroit Tigers vs Toronto Blue Jays @ Dunedin
Thu., March 23 Tampa Bay Rays vs Philadelphia Phillies @ Clearwater
Fri., March 24 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $2095 Double – $1945 Triple – $1895 Quad – $2895 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 3: June 13-june 21 | Chicago – Visit To Niagara Falls & Toronto

9 DAYS * 8 GAMES * 12 TEAMS * 8 BALLPARKS

Tour departs from La Crosse, Wisconsin with pick-ups in Madison, Milwaukee and Chicago. On June 21, we will return you to your pick-up point.

*You must have a passport or a passport card to return to the U.S. from Canada. (Visit this website: www.travel.state.gov)

Included features: Admission to Ford Museum and Greenfield Village in Dearborn, Michigan, all you can eat food at Progressive Field, tailgate party at Miller Park , buffet reception at Harry Caray’s restaurant, sightseeing in Chicago, Niagara Falls and Pittsburgh.

Tue., June 13 Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox @ Guaranteed Rate Field
Wed., June 14 Arizona Diamondbacks vs Detroit Tigers @ Comerica Park
Thu., June 15 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland Indians @ Progressive Field
Fri., June 16 Chicago White Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays @ Rogers Center
Sat., June 17 Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates @ PNC Park
Sun., June 18 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds @ Great American Ball Park
Mon., June 19 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers @ Miller Park
Tue., June 20 San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field
Wed., June 21 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $2095 Double – $1895 Triple – $1795 Quad – $2595 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 6: June 19-june 27 | Chicago – College World Series

9 DAYS * 9 GAMES * 14 TEAMS * 7 BALLPARKS

Tour departs from La Crosse, Wisconsin with pick-ups in Madison, Milwaukee and Chicago. On June 27, we will return you to your pick-up point.

Included features: Guided tour of Wrigley Field, tailgate party at Miller Park, three games of College World Series in Omaha, admission to Negro League Museum, buffet reception at Harry Caray’s restaurant, sightseeing in Chicago and St. Louis.

Mon., June 19 San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field
Tue., June 20 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers @ Miller Park
Wed., June 21 Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins @ Target Field
Thu., June 22 College World Series in Omaha, Nebraska at TD Ameritrade Park
Fri., June 23 College World Series in Omaha, Nebraska at TD Ameritrade Park
Sat., June 24 Toronto Blue Jays vs Kansas City Royals @ Kauffman Stadium
Sun., June 25 Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals @ Busch Stadium
Mon., June 26 New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox @ Guaranteed Rate Field
Tue., June 27 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1995 Double – $1795 Triple – $1725 Quad – $2495 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 12: July 18-july 27 | New York

10 DAYS * 7 GAMES * 12 TEAMS * 6 BALLPARKS

Tour departs and ends at the host hotel near Newark, New Jersey Liberty Airport.

Included features: Guided tour of Fenway Park, admission to Baseball Hall of Fame, guided tour of Manhattan, guided tour of Camden Yards, sightseeing in Boston, Scranton, Philadelphia, Washington DC and New York City.

Tue., July 18 Check into hotel
Wed., July 19 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox @ Fenway Park
Thu., July 20 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox @ Fenway Park
Fri., July 21 Cooperstown - Hall of Fame & Museum
Sat., July 22 Charlotte Knights vs Scranton/WB Railriders (AAA) @ PNC Field
Sun., July 23 Oakland Athletics vs New York Mets @ Citi Field
Mon., July 24 Houston Astros vs Philadelphia Phillies @ Citizens Bank Park
Tue., July 25 Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals @ Nationals Park
Wed., July 26 Cincinnati Reds vs New York Yankees @ Yankee Stadium
Thu., July 27 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1995 Double – $1795 Triple – $1725 Quad – $2495 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 13: July 20-july 27 | Chicago – Visit To Niagara Falls & Toronto

8 DAYS * 6 GAMES * 10 TEAMS * 6 BALLPARKS

*You must have a passport or a passport card to return to the U.S. from Canada. (Visit this website: www.travel.state.gov)

Tour departs from La Crosse, Wisconsin with pick-ups in Madison, Milwaukee and Chicago. On July 27, we will return you to your pick-up point.

Included features: Buffet reception at Harry Caray’s restaurant, all you can eat food at Progressive Field, sightseeing in Niagara Falls and Chicago.

Thu., July 20 Check into hotel
Fri., July 21 St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field
Sat., July 22 Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds @ Great American Ball Park
Sun., July 23 Toronto Blue Jays vs Cleveland Indians @ Progressive Field
Mon., July 24 Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays @ Rogers Center
Tue., July 25 Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers @ Comerica Park
Wed., July 26 Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox @ Guaranteed Rate Field
Thu., July 27 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1695 Double – $1595 Triple – $1495 Quad – $2095 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 23: August 18-august 25 | Chicago

8 DAYS * 6 GAMES * 10 TEAMS * 6 BALLPARKS

Tour departs from La Crosse, Wisconsin with pick-ups in Madison, Milwaukee and Chicago. On August 25, we will return you to your pick-up point.

Included features: Guided tour of Progressive Field, all you can eat food at Progressive Field, guided tour of Pittsburgh, guided tour of PNC Park, buffet reception at Harry Caray’s restaurant , sightseeing in Cleveland and Pittsburgh.

Fri., August 18 Check into hotel
Sat., August 19 Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field
Sun., August 20 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit Tigers @ Comerica Park
Mon., August 21 Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians @ Progressive Field
Tue., August 22 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates @ PNC Park
Wed., August 23 Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds @ Great American Ball Park
Thu., August 24 Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox @ Guaranteed Rate Field
Fri., August 25 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1695 Double – $1595 Triple – $1495 Quad – $2095 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 24: August 25-september 2 | New York

9 DAYS * 6 GAMES * 9 TEAMS * 5 BALLPARKS

Tour departs and ends at the host hotel near Newark, New Jersey Liberty Airport.

Included features: Admission to Baseball Hall of Fame, guided tour of Citizens Bank Park, guided tour of Camden Yards, sightseeing in Boston, Philadelphia, Washington DC and Baltimore.

Fri., August 25 Check into hotel
Sat., August 26 Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees @ Yankee Stadium
Sun., August 27 Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox @ Fenway Park
Mon., August 28 Cooperstown - Hall of Fame & Museum
Tue., August 29 Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies @ Citizens Bank Park
Wed., August 30 Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals @ Nationals Park
Thu., August 31 Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles @ Camden Yards
Fri., September 1 Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees @ Yankee Stadium
Sat., September 2 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1895 Double – $1695 Triple – $1645 Quad – $2395 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 25: September 1-september 8 | New York

8 DAYS * 5 GAMES * 8 TEAMS * 5 BALLPARKS

Tour departs and ends at the host hotel near Newark, New Jersey Liberty Airport.

Included features: Guided tour of Pittsburgh, guided tour of PNC Park, admission to Baseball Hall of Fame, sightseeing in Pittsburgh and Boston.

Fri., September 1 Check into hotel
Sat., September 2 Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees @ Yankee Stadium
Sun., September 3 Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles @ Camden Yards
Mon., September 4 Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates @ PNC Park
Tue., September 5 Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets @ Citi Field
Wed., September 6 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox @ Fenway Park
Thu., September 7 Cooperstown - Hall of Fame & Museum
Fri., September 8 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1695 Double – $1595 Triple – $1495 Quad – $2095 Private

Purchase this trip