Jay Buckley's Baseball Tours

Showing all trips involving the Arizona Diamondbacks

St: Arizona Spring Training, Phoenix | March 15-march 24

10 DAYS * 11 GAMES * 15 TEAMS * 10 BALLPARKS

Dates of this trip are set. Game schedule subject to change.

Included features: The host hotel will be the Hilton Garden Inn in Scottsdale Old Town for the entire stay in Arizona. It is a full service hotel within walking distance of many shops and restaurants.

Wed., March 15 Check into hotel
Thu., March 16 Kansas City Royals vs San Diego Padres @ Peoria
Fri., March 17 Cincinnati Reds vs Cleveland Indians @ Goodyear
Fri., March 17 Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Dodgers @ Glendale
Sat., March 18 Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers @ Maryvale
Sun., March 19 Milwaukee Brewers vs San Francisco Giants @ Scottsdale
Sun., March 19 Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Cubs @ Mesa
Mon., March 20 Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies @ Scottsdale Salt River Fields
Tue., March 21 Kansas City Royals vs Arizona Diamondbacks @ Scottsdale Salt River Fields
Tue., March 21 Chicago White Sox vs Texas Rangers @ Surprise
Wed., March 22 Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels @ Tempe
Thu., March 23 Milwaukee Brewers vs Oakland Athletics @ Mesa
Fri., March 24 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $2295 Double – $2145 Triple – $2095 Quad – $3095 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 3: June 13-june 21 | Chicago – Visit To Niagara Falls & Toronto

9 DAYS * 8 GAMES * 12 TEAMS * 8 BALLPARKS

Tour departs from La Crosse, Wisconsin with pick-ups in Madison, Milwaukee and Chicago. On June 21, we will return you to your pick-up point.

*You must have a passport or a passport card to return to the U.S. from Canada. (Visit this website: www.travel.state.gov)

Included features: Admission to Ford Museum and Greenfield Village in Dearborn, Michigan, all you can eat food at Progressive Field, tailgate party at Miller Park , buffet reception at Harry Caray’s restaurant, sightseeing in Chicago, Niagara Falls and Pittsburgh.

Tue., June 13 Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox @ Guaranteed Rate Field
Wed., June 14 Arizona Diamondbacks vs Detroit Tigers @ Comerica Park
Thu., June 15 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland Indians @ Progressive Field
Fri., June 16 Chicago White Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays @ Rogers Center
Sat., June 17 Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates @ PNC Park
Sun., June 18 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds @ Great American Ball Park
Mon., June 19 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers @ Miller Park
Tue., June 20 San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field
Wed., June 21 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $2095 Double – $1895 Triple – $1795 Quad – $2595 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 8: June 24-july 1 | San Francisco – West Coast Trip

8 DAYS * 6 GAMES * 9 TEAMS * 6 BALLPARKS

Tour departs and ends at the host hotel near San Francisco Airport.

Included features: Enjoy games at all West Coast teams (except Seattle), admission to San Diego Zoo, sightseeing in San Francisco.

Sat., June 24 Check into hotel
Sun., June 25 New York Mets vs San Francisco Giants @ AT&T Park
Mon., June 26 Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers @ Dodger Stadium
Tue., June 27 St. Louis Cardinals vs Arizona Diamondbacks @ Chase Field
Wed., June 28 Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres @ Petco Park
Thu., June 29 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels @ Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Fri., June 30 Atlanta Braves vs Oakland Athletics @ Oakland Coliseum
Sat., July 1 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $1695 Double – $1595 Triple – $1495 Quad – $2095 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 14: July 25-august 3 | Chicago – Hall Of Fame Induction

10 DAYS * 7 GAMES * 12 TEAMS * 7 BALLPARKS

Tour departs from La Crosse, Wisconsin with pick-ups in Madison, Milwaukee and Chicago. On August 3, we will return you to your pick-up point.

Included features: All you can eat food at Progressive Field, guided tour of Progressive Field, admission to Baseball Hall of Fame (induction ceremony is free), Parade of Legends featuring Hall of Fame members, guided tour of Camden Yards, sightseeing in Boston, Baltimore and Pittsburgh.

Tue., July 25 Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field
Wed., July 26 Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland Indians @ Progressive Field
Thu., July 27 Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees @ Yankee Stadium
Fri., July 28 Kansas City Royals vs Boston Red Sox @ Fenway Park
Sat., July 29 Cooperstown - Hall of Fame & Museum
Sun., July 30 Cooperstown - Induction Ceremony
Mon., July 31 Kansas City Royals vs Baltimore Orioles @ Camden Yards
Tue., August 1 Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates @ PNC Park
Wed., August 2 Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field
Thu., August 3 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $2295 Double – $2095 Triple – $1995 Quad – $2895 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 16: July 27-august 6 | Chicago – Visit To New Orleans

11 DAYS * 9 GAMES * 15 TEAMS * 8 BALLPARKS

Tour departs from La Crosse, Wisconsin with pick-ups in Madison, Milwaukee and Chicago. On August 6, we will return you to your pick-up point.

Included features: Guided tour of Cowboys (AT&T) Stadium in Arlington, guided tour of Minute Maid Park, free days in New Orleans with lodging in the French Quarter, admission to Georgia Aquarium, admission to College Football Hall of Fame, sightseeing in New Orleans and Atlanta.

Thu., July 27 Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox @ Guaranteed Rate Field
Fri., July 28 Arizona Diamondbacks vs St. Louis Cardinals @ Busch Stadium
Sat., July 29 Tacoma vs OKC Dodgers (AAA) @ Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Sun., July 30 Baltimore Orioles vs Texas Rangers @ Globe Life Park
Mon., July 31 Tampa Bay Rays vs Houston Astros @ Minute Maid Park
Tue., August 1 New Orleans
Wed., August 2 New Orleans
Thu., August 3 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves @ SunTrust Park
Fri., August 4 Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves @ SunTrust Park
Sat., August 5 St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati Reds @ Great American Ball Park
Sun., August 6 Washington Nationals vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field

Price per person: $2495 Double – $2245 Triple – $2145 Quad – $3145 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 18: August 2-august 6 | Chicago – Cubs Rooftop Experience

5 DAYS * 5 GAMES * 8 TEAMS * 4 BALLPARKS

Tour departs from La Crosse, Wisconsin with pick-ups in Madison, Milwaukee and Chicago. On August 6, we will return you to your pick-up point.

Included features: Ultimate Wrigley Field Experience—one game inside the stadium and one from a rooftop, tailgate party at Miller Park, buffet reception at Harry Caray’s restaurant, all you can eat food at Progressive Field, admission to Cincinnati Reds Hall of Fame and Museum, rooftop experience at Wrigley Field—includes food and beverages. Sightseeing in Chicago.

Wed., August 2 Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field
Thu., August 3 St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee Brewers @ Miller Park
Fri., August 4 New York Yankees vs Cleveland Indians @ Progressive Field
Sat., August 5 St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati Reds @ Great American Ball Park
Sun., August 6 Washington Nationals vs Chicago Cubs @ Wrigley Field

Price per person: $1395 Double – $1295 Triple – $1245 Quad – $1645 Private

Purchase this trip

Trip 20: August 6-august 15 | San Diego – West Coast Trip

10 DAYS * 8 GAMES * 9 TEAMS * 6 BALLPARKS

Tour departs and ends at the host hotel near San Diego Airport.

Included features: Meet and greet with former major league player, guided tour of San Francisco, admission to San Diego Zoo, sightseeing in San Francisco and San Diego.

Sun., August 6 Check into hotel
Mon., August 7 Baltimore Orioles vs Los Angeles Angels @ Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Tue., August 8 Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants @ AT&T Park
Wed., August 9 Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants @ AT&T Park
Thu., August 10 Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics @ Oakland Coliseum
Fri., August 11 San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers @ Dodger Stadium
Sat., August 12 Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks @ Chase Field
Sun., August 13 Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks @ Chase Field
Mon., August 14 Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres @ Petco Park
Tue., August 15 Check out of hotel

Price per person: $2095 Double – $1895 Triple – $1795 Quad – $2595 Private

Purchase this trip